3rd lowest per second · $0.08
Checked Oct 6

Invideo pricing

From $20 a month

As of Oct 6, 2026, Invideo's cheapest paid plan is Starter at $20 a month with 1,200 credits a month. Video costs from ≈ $0.082 a second (Seedance 2.5 Draft, resolution not stated). Checked Oct 6.

Plans

Monthly

Starter$20 a month1,200 credits a monthChecked
Plus$60 a month2,000 credits a monthChecked

Yearly

Starter$20 a month, billed yearly1,200 credits a monthChecked
Plus$36 a month, billed yearly2,000 credits a monthChecked
Max$75 a month, billed yearly5,000 credits a monthChecked

What a clip costs

GPT Image 2.5 Sunburst0.4 credits an image
Nano Banana Pro2.5 credits an image
Nano Banana Pro4k4 credits an image
Seedance 2.5 Draft5 seconds24.5 credits≈ $0.41
Seedance 2.55 seconds · 720p56 credits≈ $0.93
Seedance 2.55 seconds · 1080p96 credits≈ $1.60

Dollar figures are based on the Starter monthly price ($20 for 1,200 credits). Checked Oct 6.

What changed

  • Oct 6

    We started tracking Invideo.

Free tier

Not published on the pricing page.

Deals on now

  • 10% offNo end date · Max

Models

  • Agent Two Lite
  • GPT Image 2.5 Sunburst
  • Nano Banana Pro
  • Seedance 2.0
  • Seedance 2.0 Fast
  • Seedance 2.5
Checked

Questions

Is Invideo free?

Invideo's pricing page does not say whether there is a free tier.

How much does Invideo cost?

As of Oct 6, 2026, Invideo's cheapest paid plan is Starter at $20 a month with 1,200 credits a month. Monthly plans: Starter $20, Plus $60. Billed yearly: Starter $20 a month, Plus $36 a month, Max $75 a month.

How much does an Invideo video cost per second?

As of Oct 6, 2026, Invideo video costs from ≈ $0.082 a second: Seedance 2.5 Draft (resolution not stated) takes 24.5 credits for a 5-second clip (≈ $0.082 a second); Seedance 2.5 at 720p takes 56 credits for a 5-second clip (≈ $0.19 a second); Seedance 2.5 at 1080p takes 96 credits for a 5-second clip (≈ $0.32 a second). Dollar figures are the Starter plan's $20 a month divided by its 1,200 credits.

Does Invideo have a deal on now?

Yes. As of Oct 6, 2026, Invideo's pricing page shows: 10% off (Max).

What changed recently at Invideo?

No changes since we started tracking Invideo on Oct 6, 2026.

Other tools at this price

How we read Invideo

Once a day we read Invideo's public pricing page as a visitor in the US sees it. A language model pulls out the numbers and code checks every one against the page text. A change that does not pass every check is held back, and the previous number stays with the day it was last confirmed.

Full method